Member of the European Parliament, Chairman of the AGRI Committee
Head of Cabinet of Commissioner for Agriculture Mr. Janusz Wojciechowski at the European Commission
President, Worldwide Agriculture & Turf Division: Small Agriculture and Turf Care, Europe, CIS, Asia, and Africa of John Deere
Brand President of New Holland Agriculture & President CNH Industrial Italy
Managing Director of Research & Development for AGCO/Fendt
President of Copa (the Committee of Professional Agricultural Organisations)
Head of Unit Pesticides and biocides, DG SANTE, European Commission
Head of Unit Low Carbon Solutions (III): Land Economy & Carbon Removals, DG CLIMA, European Commission
Senior Guest Research Scholar, International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA)
Programme Officer, Research and Innovation, DG AGRI, European Commission
Head of Global Tractor & Telehandler Product Management for Alternative Fuels, New Holland Agriculture
FIAgrE Director, MK Soil Science Ltd, Emeritus Professor, Cranfield University
Chairman of the CEMA Technical Board, External Consultant, CLAAS KGaA mbH
Senior Advisor Advanced Technologies and Innovation, CNH Industrial